top of page

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Call us at 416-410-2755 and leave us a voice mail. You can also leave a message in the box below. Either way, someone will get back to you shortly!

 

If you are inquiring about advertising rates for the Guildwood Village News & Views, please email advertising@guildwood.ca

To make a request to have your event, business, or organization's communications leveraged on our social platforms, please use this form

*All submissions will be approved/denied at the GVCA's discretion.

If you are having any issues with our website, please contact our webmaster Ashley Tilley at

webmaster@guildwood.ca

Send Us a Message

Thanks for submitting!

Board Members

Officers

President: Robert D’Addario
president@guildwood.ca

Vice President: Jeff Garrah
vicepresident@guildwood.ca

Treasurer: Kelly Cole

treasurer@guildwood.ca

 

Secretary: Allison Murray
secretary@guildwood.ca

Committees 

Communications: Andrea & Jim Chestnutt
communications@guildwood.ca

Events: Ashley Rycroft
events@guildwood.ca

Membership: Jeff Garrah
membership@guildwood.ca

Community Affairs: Angela Vanderburg

Directors-at-Large:

Ryan Atkison

James Gilchrist
Mikale Joly

Melissa Kitazaki

John Mason
Timo Puhakka
Ashley Rycroft

Angela Vanderburg
Bruce Villeneuve

Jim Whitney, Past President

bottom of page