Contact Us

Get in Touch

Call us at 416-410-2755 and leave us a voice mail. You can also leave a message in the box below. Either way, someone will get back to you shortly!

If you are inquiring about advertising rates for the Guildwood Village News & Views, please email advertising@guildwood.ca

Send Us a Message

Thanks for submitting!

Board Members

President: Robert D’Addario
president@guildwood.ca

Vice President: Ulrik Westergaard
vicepresident@guildwood.ca

Secretary: Allison Murray
secretary@guildwood.ca

Treasurer: Kelly Cole
treasurer@guildwood.ca

Communications: Brad Warren
communications@guildwood.ca

Events: Ashley Rycroft
events@guildwood.ca

Membership: Jeff Garrah
membership@guildwood.ca

Webmaster:
webmaster@guildwood.ca

Community Affairs: Angela Vanderburg

Members at large:

Past President, Jim Whitney
James Gilchrist
Julia Lakats
John Mason
Timo Puhakka
Ashley Rycroft
Bruce Villeneuve